Hardware & gadgets
Amazon Associates affiliate program
Amazon retail (all categories)
Up to 10%
per order
Up to 10% in associate commissions on qualifying purchases and programs; rates differ by product category
The terms
- Who can join
- Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Application reviewed against qualifying criteria.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- Per order.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Paid approximately 60 days after the end of the month earned (method/threshold not stated on page)
- Runs on
- in-house (Amazon Associates)
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.