AI writing & research
Grammarly affiliate program
See terms
Pays per Qualified Action: free account sign-up and purchase (individual program); Business program pays on self-serve purchases, qualified leads (150+ seats) and closed-won sales. Amounts not published; activation bonus and cash bonuses for top performers
The terms
- Who can join
- Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Approval; non-profits excluded from commission.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- Not stated.
- Cookie
- 90-day cookie
- How you get paid
- Not stated.
- Runs on
- Terms cover HasOffers, CJ, PartnerStack and ShareASale
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.