Security & privacy
Optery affiliate program
Up to 30%
for 12 months
30% for the first 12 months of sales per new customer (e.g. $75 per list-price Ultimate yearly)
The terms
- Who can join
- Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Approval; Optery customer status not required.
- Your audience gets
- Custom coupon codes for proven partners; affiliates may share promo codes (current sitewide FALL2026: 20% off)
- How long it pays
- For 12 months.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Cash, processed 35 days after each referral transaction
- Runs on
- PartnerStack
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Security & privacy programs
Surfshark
Up to 40%
Security & privacy · 30-day cookie
Malwarebytes
Up to 30% once per customer
Security & privacy · 45-day cookie
Proton
Up to 100% once per customer
Security & privacy · Cookie length not stated