Resources Affiliate programs Finance & business QuickBooks (Intuit Product Referrals) Finance & business
QuickBooks (Intuit Product Referrals) affiliate program Up to $300
once per customer
One-time $25-$300 per eligible subscription depending on plan
The terms
Who can join Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: U.S. EIN, U.S. address and U.S. bank account; onboarding and compliance review.
Your audience gets Up to 50% off QuickBooks Online for the first 3 months
How long it pays Once per customer.
Cookie Cookie length not stated
How you get paid Not stated.
Runs on in-house (Intuit Product Referrals)
Terms checked 9 October 2026 Is this your company? Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.More Finance & business programs Deel global payroll/HR
Up to $1,500 once per customer
Finance & business · 90-day cookie
Up to 30% once per customer
Finance & business · 90-day cookie
See terms once per customer
Finance & business · Cookie length not stated
Terms change. Aly reads each program's own page on the date shown. Confirm on the company's site before you apply. Aly is not affiliated with these companies, and a listing is not an endorsement. This is not financial or legal advice.
Aly earns nothing when you join a program listed here. How we check · Download the data (CC BY 4.0)
Some programs were first found through OpenAffiliate (https://openaffiliate.dev). Every figure was re-read on the program's own page or official network listing, and none of OpenAffiliate's text is reused.