Resources Affiliate programs Productivity Tally Productivity
Tally affiliate program Tally forms
Up to 20%
recurring
20% of referred user's monthly or yearly subscription payments, capped at $150 per referred user
The terms
Who can join No following needed. The program's page sets no follower minimum and no review of your channel. The page says: Any Tally account (paid plan not required); no posts implying a public sale on coupon sites/Reddit etc..
Your audience gets 50% off subscription for 3 months
How long it pays Recurring. Capped at $150 per referred user.
Cookie Cookie length not stated
How you get paid PayPal or Venmo
Runs on in-house (Rewards tab)
Terms checked 9 October 2026 Is this your company? Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.More Productivity programs Up to 50% for 12 months
Productivity · 90-day cookie
Up to 30% recurring
Productivity · Cookie length not stated
Up to $25 once per customer
Productivity · 45-day cookie
Terms change. Aly reads each program's own page on the date shown. Confirm on the company's site before you apply. Aly is not affiliated with these companies, and a listing is not an endorsement. This is not financial or legal advice.
Aly earns nothing when you join a program listed here. How we check · Download the data (CC BY 4.0)
Some programs were first found through OpenAffiliate (https://openaffiliate.dev). Every figure was re-read on the program's own page or official network listing, and none of OpenAffiliate's text is reused.