AI automation & agents
Apify affiliate program
Up to 30%
recurring
20% for the first three months then 30%; cap per customer $2,500 (Starter, 0-49 active customers) or $5,000 (Performer, 50+); Elite by agreement; no time limit
The terms
- Who can join
- Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Review in ~3 business days; no paid ads.
- Your audience gets
- $5 free monthly trial credit; top performers' referrals get discounts
- How long it pays
- Recurring.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Monthly via Wise, PayPal or bank; at least 3 referred customers and $100 earned
- Runs on
- FirstPromoter
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More AI automation & agents programs
n8n
Up to 30% for 12 months
AI automation & agents · Cookie length not stated
Flowith
Up to 20% once per customer
AI automation & agents · Cookie length not stated
Bright Data
Up to 50% for 3 months
AI automation & agents · Cookie length not stated