AI automation & agents
Flowith affiliate program
Up to 20%
once per customer
20% of eligible spending during each new referral's first 30 days
The terms
- Who can join
- No following needed. The program's page sets no follower minimum and no review of your channel. The page says: No application; referral hub in your Flowith account; details vary by account/region.
- Your audience gets
- Each invited friend gets 3,000 credits
- How long it pays
- Once per customer. First 30 days of spend.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Not stated.
- Runs on
- In-house (referral hub)
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More AI automation & agents programs
Apify
Up to 30% recurring
AI automation & agents · Cookie length not stated
n8n
Up to 30% for 12 months
AI automation & agents · Cookie length not stated
Bright Data
Up to 50% for 3 months
AI automation & agents · Cookie length not stated