Finance & business
FreshBooks affiliate program
Up to $200
once per customer
Up to $200 per paid subscriber (customised structure as you grow)
The terms
- Who can join
- Asks for an audience. The program's page asks for an existing audience. Read its terms before you apply. The page says: Launched site; 100% original articles; review within a few business days; regional restrictions apply.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- Once per customer.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Not stated.
- Runs on
- PartnerStack
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Finance & business programs
Deel
Deel global payroll/HR
Up to $1,500 once per customer
Finance & business · 90-day cookie
QuickBooks (Intuit Product Referrals)
Up to $300 once per customer
Finance & business · Cookie length not stated
doola
Up to 30% once per customer
Finance & business · 90-day cookie