Finance & business
HoneyBook referral program
See terms
once per customer
Cash rewards per referral that becomes a paid subscriber; amount not stated
The terms
- Who can join
- No following needed. The program's page sets no follower minimum and no review of your channel.
- Your audience gets
- Referrals get a discount off their first year
- How long it pays
- Once per customer.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Bank deposit after referral has been paid 100 days
- Runs on
- in-house
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Finance & business programs
Deel
Deel global payroll/HR
Up to $1,500 once per customer
Finance & business · 90-day cookie
QuickBooks (Intuit Product Referrals)
Up to $300 once per customer
Finance & business · Cookie length not stated
doola
Up to 30% once per customer
Finance & business · 90-day cookie