AI video
InVideo affiliate program
Up to 25%
once per customer
50% of first month on monthly plans; 25% of first year on annual plans (first billing cycle only)
The terms
- Who can join
- No following needed. The program's page sets no follower minimum and no review of your channel.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- Once per customer. 50% of first month on monthly plans; 25% of first year on annual.
- Cookie
- 120-day cookie
- How you get paid
- Transactions lock 27 days after tracking, paid 15 days after month of lock, via Impact
- Runs on
- Impact
- Terms checked
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More AI video programs
VEED online video editor
Up to 20% recurring
AI video · Cookie length not stated
Up to 35% for 3 months
AI video · 30-day cookie
Up to 25% for 12 months
AI video · Cookie length not stated