Resources Affiliate programs AI video OpusClip AI video
OpusClip affiliate program Up to 25%
for 12 months
25% recurring through the first year of each new subscriber
The terms
Who can join Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Application review (~1 week); regular promotion expected.
Your audience gets The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
How long it pays For 12 months.
Cookie Cookie length not stated
How you get paid PayPal (USD) on the 15th monthly; $20 minimum
Terms checked 9 October 2026 Is this your company? Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.More AI video programs VEED online video editor
Up to 20% recurring
AI video · Cookie length not stated
Up to 35% for 3 months
AI video · 30-day cookie
Up to 25% once per customer
AI video · 120-day cookie
Terms change. Aly reads each program's own page on the date shown. Confirm on the company's site before you apply. Aly is not affiliated with these companies, and a listing is not an endorsement. This is not financial or legal advice.
Aly earns nothing when you join a program listed here. How we check · Download the data (CC BY 4.0)
Some programs were first found through OpenAffiliate (https://openaffiliate.dev). Every figure was re-read on the program's own page or official network listing, and none of OpenAffiliate's text is reused.