Creator commerce & courses
Kajabi affiliate program
Up to 20%
recurring
A one-time bounty of one month's fee for your first 1 to 4 active referrals, then 10%, 15% and 20% recurring once you pass 5, 25 and 50
The terms
- Who can join
- Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Apply via Partner Program; affiliate and agency/freelancer tracks.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- Recurring. Starter tier: 100% of first month; 10-20% recurring from 5 referrals.
- Cookie
- Cookie length not stated
- How you get paid
- Not stated.
- Runs on
- in-house (Kajabi Partner Dashboard)
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Creator commerce & courses programs
ClickFunnels
Up to 30% recurring
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated
Skool
Up to 40% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · 14-day cookie
Systeme.io
systeme.io all-in-one marketing/course platform
Up to 60% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated