Creator commerce & courses
Skool affiliate program
Up to 40%
for the customer's lifetime
40% of the referred group's monthly subscription for life ($39/mo per Pro group, $3.60/mo per Hobby group)
The terms
- Who can join
- No following needed. The program's page sets no follower minimum and no review of your channel. The page says: Skool account; no self-referrals; no ads on the 'Skool' keyword; group ownership change cancels attribution.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- For the customer's lifetime.
- Cookie
- 14-day cookie
- How you get paid
- Commissions pending 14 days; payout to a bank account after phone and ID verification
- Runs on
- In-house (built into Skool settings)
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Creator commerce & courses programs
ClickFunnels
Up to 30% recurring
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated
Systeme.io
systeme.io all-in-one marketing/course platform
Up to 60% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated
Kajabi
Up to 20% recurring
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated