Creator commerce & courses
Printful affiliate program
Up to 10% or $25
for 12 months
10% of each referral's orders (fulfillment price after discounts, excl. tax) for 12 months after their first order ships, plus $25 per first-time Printful Growth subscription
The terms
- Who can join
- Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Application reviewed in 2-5 business days.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- For 12 months.
- Cookie
- 30-day cookie
- How you get paid
- PayPal (USD) monthly or on request from $25; wire transfer also mentioned
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Creator commerce & courses programs
ClickFunnels
Up to 30% recurring
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated
Skool
Up to 40% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · 14-day cookie
Systeme.io
systeme.io all-in-one marketing/course platform
Up to 60% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated