Hardware & gadgets

Razer affiliate program

Up to 15%

per order

Up to 15% commission per sale (on net sales, excluding returns, tax, shipping)

The terms

Who can join
Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Approval via impact.com application.
Your audience gets
The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
How long it pays
Per order.
Cookie
14-day cookie
How you get paid
Sales lock 1 month and 15 days after month end; paid 23 days after lock
Runs on
Impact
Terms checked
Where we read it
Is this your company?
Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.

More Hardware & gadgets programs

  1. Amazon Associates

    Amazon retail (all categories)

    Up to 10% per order

    Hardware & gadgets · Cookie length not stated

  2. Anker

    Up to 8% per order

    Hardware & gadgets · 30-day cookie

    • No following needed
  3. DJI

    Up to 5% per order

    Hardware & gadgets · Cookie length not stated

    • No following needed