Website builders
Shopify affiliate program
Shopify commerce platform
Up to $150
once per customer
Up to $150 USD per qualified referral who buys a full-priced Basic, Grow or Advanced plan; amount varies by referral location; no cap
The terms
- Who can join
- Asks for an audience. The program's page asks for an existing audience. Read its terms before you apply. The page says: Application; aimed at creators/educators/commerce experts with an audience.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- Once per customer.
- Cookie
- 30-day cookie
- How you get paid
- Commissions credited monthly on the 22nd; withdraw by direct deposit/bank or PayPal; $10 minimum; bi-weekly or threshold withdrawals; 80+ currencies
- Runs on
- Impact
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Website builders programs
Elementor
Up to 45% once per customer
Website builders · 45-day cookie
Framer
Framer website builder
Up to 50% for 12 months
Website builders · Cookie length not stated
Squarespace
See terms once per customer
Website builders · Cookie length not stated