Resources Affiliate programs Website builders Squarespace Website builders
Squarespace affiliate program See terms
once per customer
Per-conversion payout for website or commerce subscriptions from first-time customers; amounts disclosed only after applying; no annual cap
The terms
Who can join Application reviewed. You apply and the company reviews it. The page sets no follower minimum. The page says: Worldwide where Impact supports your country; list all sites on one application.
Your audience gets The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
How long it pays Once per customer.
Cookie Cookie length not stated
How you get paid USD via Impact
Runs on Impact
Terms checked 9 October 2026 Is this your company? Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.More Website builders programs Up to 45% once per customer
Website builders · 45-day cookie
Framer website builder
Up to 50% for 12 months
Website builders · Cookie length not stated
Shopify commerce platform
Up to $150 once per customer
Website builders · 30-day cookie
Terms change. Aly reads each program's own page on the date shown. Confirm on the company's site before you apply. Aly is not affiliated with these companies, and a listing is not an endorsement. This is not financial or legal advice.
Aly earns nothing when you join a program listed here. How we check · Download the data (CC BY 4.0)
Some programs were first found through OpenAffiliate (https://openaffiliate.dev). Every figure was re-read on the program's own page or official network listing, and none of OpenAffiliate's text is reused.