Creator commerce & courses
Thinkific affiliate program
Up to 30%
for the customer's lifetime
30% lifetime recurring on monthly or annual paid plans; Plus plans pay $150/month instead
The terms
- Who can join
- No following needed. The program's page sets no follower minimum and no review of your channel.
- Your audience gets
- The page states no discount or trial for your audience.
- How long it pays
- For the customer's lifetime.
- Cookie
- 90-day cookie
- How you get paid
- 30-day hold, paid the 13th of the month via PayPal or Stripe; $25 minimum
- Runs on
- PartnerStack
- Terms checked
- Where we read it
- Is this your company?
- Claim this page to keep these terms right and see creators who fit.
More Creator commerce & courses programs
ClickFunnels
Up to 30% recurring
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated
Skool
Up to 40% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · 14-day cookie
Systeme.io
systeme.io all-in-one marketing/course platform
Up to 60% for the customer's lifetime
Creator commerce & courses · Cookie length not stated